Free Spins on Tornado Farm Escape Slot for all Slot Million Casino members!


Free Spins on Tornado Farm Escape Slot for all Slot Million Casino members!

At noon, Friday 23rd, all paying Slots Million Casino customers have free spins waiting in their accounts and all registered members have an extra offer during a limited time.
If you are a Slots Million Casino paying customer, log in and you will find the offer in your lobby or in the available bonuses section. There is no deposit required to claim this offer. Claim the bonus and thereafter open the new game Tornado™: Farm Escape to play your Free Spins.
If you are a SlotsMillion Casino new member who has not deposited yet, you will receive 10 extra free spins on Tornado™: Farm Escape, on top of our welcome offer where you get double your first deposit and 40 free spins. You will need to make a deposit in order to claim this extra offer.
When the storm sets in it’s your chance for a big win!

no-us-players play-now-button

Terms and Conditions
– One free spin offer per customer or household.
– Free spin offer available starting Friday 23rd January, to midnight, Wednesday 28th January 2015.
– Free spins valid 7 days from the day they have been activated by the player.
– Any winnings will be converted into bonus money and are subject to wagering of 35 times the winning amount before the balance can be converted into real money.
– Free spins are promotional giveaway intended to promote the new game Tornado™: Farm Escape and therefore the maximum amount of real money that can be withdrawn as a result of this promotion is 200€/$. Of course, pooled jackpots are excluded from this limit.
– Free spins are only available on the specified game and cannot be transferred.
– Offer not available in the following countries:
Poland, Bulgaria, Greece, Hungary, Romania, Croatia, Ukraine, India, Pakistan, Indonesia, Russia, Czech Republic, Slovakia,
Latvia, Curacao, Tunisia, Algeria, Libya, Mauritania, Albania, Macau, Afghanistan, Algeria, Cyprus, Greece, Israel, Nigeria,
North Korea, Sudan, Turkey, United States, Mali, Chad, Somalia, Kenya, Congo, Gabon, Cameroon, Ethiopia, Tanzania,
Angola, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Namibia