Veterans Day $400 GTD 6 Max Freeze out Tournament

0
68

Veterans Day $400 GTD 6 Max Freeze out Tournament

veterans-dayNovember 8, 2017 — Press Release

On Veteran’s Day, America honor veterans for their patriotism, love of country and willingness to serve and sacrifice for the common good. The two most popular online poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network, Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes, have added a special tournament to their schedule on November 10th. The Veterans Day $400 GTD 6-Max Freeze-out Tournament will be held the day before Veterans Day so it doesn’t conflict with celebrations and ceremonies. 

Players can buy-in directly or win their way to the $400 GTD poker tournament by winning one of three satellite tournaments held earlier in the day.

Veterans Day $400 GTD 6-Max Freeze-out

November 10, 6:30pm EST
(Australia: Nov 11, 10:30am AET / Nov 11, 00:30am CET)
5,000 starting chips, 10min blinds, late registration 90 minutes
Buy-in: $4+$0.40 or ticket

Veterans Day Freeze-out Qualifiers

The top three players in each of these satellite tournaments will each win a ticket to the $400 GTD tournament:

November 9th at 6:15pm EST (Australia: Nov 10, 10:15am AET / Nov 10, 6:15pm CET)
November 10th at 2:15am EST (Australia: Nov 10, 6:15pm AET / Nov 1, 8:15am CET)
November 10th at 9:15am EST (Australia: Nov 11, 1:15am AET / Nov 1, 3:15pm CET)

Players from anywhere in the world can register for these tournaments under the Tournaments tab in the poker rooms.

“Our 6-Max tournament format has been really popular with players,” said Intertops Poker’s manager.  “They like how quickly the six-handed games are played!”

Intertops and Juicy Stakes are also giving players a chance to win their way to the AU$1,000,000 Aussie Millions. Online satellites for the opening event next January continue until the Final this Sunday.  The winner will get a AU$3500 prize package to compete in the most prestigious poker tournament in the southern hemisphere.  Step 1 tourneys with just a $3 buy-in are held at both online poker rooms every six hours until November 11th.  Players can win their way from Step 1 to the Final or buy-in at any stage.   Intertops players will find further information at Intertops poker promotion page. Details are also available at Juicy Stakes promotion page.

In addition to their busy poker rooms both Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes also offer a selection of casino games. 

no deposit bonus

 

About Intertops Poker
Intertops Poker is a global poker room on the Horizon Poker Network offering Texas Hold’em, Omaha ring games and tournaments of all stakes and levels 24/7. Intertops Poker has one of the most lucrative loyalty programs in the industry. New players receive a 200% bonus up to $1000.

 

About Juicy Stakes

Juicy Stakes offers online poker and online casino games to players all over the world.  Known for its generous player rewards program, the online poker room is one of the most popular sites on the Horizon Poker Network and the online casino features games from Cake Gaming. 

 

SHARE
Previous articleBovada Casino Winner Announcement
Next articleCafé Casino Player Triggers $75K Win on Mobile Slot
RTGBonus.eu No Deposit Blog is a dedicated gambling blog for every gambler that likes to play on online casinos, bingo websites, sportsbooks and poker portals. We are gamblers and we know exactly what you are looking for. For this simple and straightforward reason, we publish frequently the latest no deposit bonus, new free spins and all the best match bonus for winning the house easily! Keep yourself update via the general and exclusive promotions and share us your biggest winnings!

LEAVE A REPLY